

ATE Pol/2020-21/Committees

Date: 2/07/2020

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Internal complaints Committee (ICC) for the Academic Year 2020-21. They are directed to take up the assignment and astend their support for the smooth conduct of solving the ICC issues as per the guidelines of the committee.

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2020-21

7.00	Committee	Department	Signature
	K. V Senitha	H&BS	1C.V.S. Ob
	Coordinator	Павз	(C.V.)
	B Ajitha Tej a	ECE	B. dithasej-
	Member	BCE	VO. 04 ** /
	S Sujatha Devi	EEE	1202
	lvientber	EEE	All learn
τļ	P Sadhan a	MECH	(A))
	Maniber	Wil.ett	Julius
1.	5 Krishna Ve ni	H&BS	015000114
	Member	, nabo	Jovann .

Capy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Møhan Rao

Prippipalpal

Avanthi Institute of Enga. 8. Technology Tamaram, Makana

Visakhapatnam District, in patricits



AIETM/2020-21 Date: 04/07/2020

NOTICE

As notified by the All India Council for Technical Education (Establishment of Mechanism for ICC) Regulations, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted at the college level. Following are nominated to be members of the Committee. Students are here by informed to use the services of the committee for redressal of their complaints. They can submit their Complaint in written to the coordinator of the committee in person for appropriate action.

2020-21

S.no	Name of the Committee Member	Department	
1	K V Sunitha	H&BS	
1.	Coordinator		
s2.	B Ajitha Teja	ECE	
S2.	Member		
3.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE	
3.	Member		
1	P Sadhana	MECH	
4.	Member		
5	S Krishna Veni	H&BS	
5.	Member		

Circulate to all Classes

All Notice Boards

Principal
Principal
Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makayarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113

Mohan Rao



INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS **CIRCULAR**

AIETM/2020-21/Committee

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 9th Dec ,2020 at 10:30 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of ICC for the academic year 2020-2021.

S.no	Committee Members	Department	Signature
1.	S Sujatha Devi Member	EEE	M
2.	P Sadhana Member	месн	A. Sylva
3.	B Ajitha Teja Member	ECE	B. djitla ?ej.
4.	S Krishna veni Member	H&BS	Kimeni

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Date: 07/12/2020

Coordinator

ripelpal Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makayarapalem Md.,

Visiakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting of ICC held on 09.12.2020 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Committee
1	K V Sunitha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
2	B Ajitha Teja	Asst. Professor	Member
3	S Sujatha Devi	Asst. Professor	Member
4	P Sadhana	Asst .Professor	Member
5	S Krishna Veni	Asst.Professor	Member

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from girl students. And Lady Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

1.The principal

2.System Administrator

3.File

OF ENGS & VECK WAS A STATE OF THE STATE OF T

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapsiem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS <u>CIRCULAR</u>

AIETM/2020-21/Committee

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 19th Feb ,2021 at 11:00 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of ICC for the academic year 2020-2021.

S.no	Committee Members	Department	Signature
1.	S Sujatha Devi Member	EEE	3300
2.	P Sadhana Member	MECH	+: Sylve
3.	B Ajitha Teja Member	ECE	B. djitla leja
4.	S Krishna veni Member	H&BS	Vainni

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

K V Sunitha

Date: 18/02/2021

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md. Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting of ICC held on 19.02.2021 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Committee
1	K V Sunitha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
2	B Ajitha Teja	Asst. Professor	Member
3	S Sujatha Devi	Asst. Professor	Member
4	P Sadhana	Asst .Professor	Member
5	S Krishna Veni	Asst.Professor	Member

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from girl students. And Lady Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

1.The principal

2.System Administrator

3.File



K V Sunitha

Coordinator

Principal

Avanthi İnstitute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,

Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113