

AIETM/2018-19/Committees

Date: 11/06/2018

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of internal complaints (ICC) Committee for the Academic Year 2018-19. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving the ICC issues as per the guidelines of the committee.

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2018-19

	G' Aug						
S.no	Committee	Department	2	Signature			
1.	V.Suneetha Coordinator	CSE	1	V. Suneetha			
2.	B Ajitha Teja Member	ECE		B. Witharleis			
3.	S Sujatha Devi Member	EEE	i .	1800			
4.	P Sadhana Member	MECH		Este			
5.	T Renuka Devi Member	H&BS	<	T. Levuka Devi			

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr.Mohan Rao

Avanthi Institute of Engly. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,

Visakhapatnam District, Pin-531113



AIETM/2018-19

Date: 13/06/2018

NOTICE

As notified by the All India Council for Technical Education (Establishment of Mechanism for ICC) Regulations, Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted at the college level. Following are nominated to be members of the Committee. Students are here by informed to use the services of the committee for redressal of their complaints. They can submit their Complaint in written to the coordinator of the committee in person for appropriate action.

2018-19

S.no	Name of the Committee Member	Department	
1.	V.Suneetha	CSE	
1.	Coordinator	CSE	
2.	B Ajitha Teja	ECE	
۷.	Member		
3.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE	
3.	Member		
4.	P Sadhana	месн	
₽.	Member		
5.	T Renuka Devi	H&BS	
J.	Member		

Circulate to all Classes

All Notice Boards

Dr/C Mohan Rao

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CIRCULAR

AIETM/2018-19/Committee

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 22nd Aug,2018 at 10:30 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of ICC for the academic year 2018-2019.

2018-19

S.no	Committee	Department	Signature
1.	B Ajitha Teja Member	ECE	B. Wilha leja
2.	S Sujatha Devi Member	EEE	337
3.	P Sadhana Member	MECH	+. Sylve
4.	T Renuka Devi Member	H&BS	T. Renuka Devi

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Coordinator

Date: 20/08/2018

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md., Visakhapatnam District., Pin; 531113



Internal Complaints Committee

Minutes of the meeting of ICC held on 22.08.2018 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

S.No	Name of the Member	Designation	Committee
1	V Suneetha	Asst. Professor	Coordinator
2	B Ajitha Teja	Asst. Professor	Member
3	S Sujatha Devi	Asst. Professor	Member
4	P Sadhana	Asst .Professor	Member
5	T Renuka Devi	Asst.Professor	Member

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from girl students. And Lady Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

1.The principal

2.System Administrator

3.File

Coordinator

Principal Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,

Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113