

## AVANTHIINSTITUTEOFENGINEERINGANDTECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University Kakinada, ACCREDITEDBYNAACandRecognizedunder2(f)&12(b)byUGC,NewDelhi) Tamaram, Makavarapalem,Narsipatnam(R D),AnakapalliDist- 531113

## 3.3.2 Number of awards and recognitions received for extension activities from government / government recognized bodies during the year

government recognized bodies during the year			
Name of the activity	Name of the Award/ recognition	Name of the Awarding government/ government recognised bodies	Year of award
Received honour and Appreciation award from Sri. Botcha Satyanarayana, Hon'ble Minister for Education, Govt. Of AP in a function organised by APSCHE at Vijayawada for achieving NAAC A+ grade to our college received by Dr C P V N J Mohan Rao	Received honour and Appreciation award	Miniinstry of Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh	2023
Teaching Award to Dr C P V N J Mohan Rao, Principal	BHISHMA ACHARYA AWARD	Bharat Education Awards	2023
Teaching Award to Dr T Srinivasa Rao, EEE, HOD	BHISHMA ACHARYA AWARD	Bharat Education Awards	2023
Leadership Award Dr T Srinivasa Rao, EEE, HOD	MASTER EDUCCATOR IN ACADEMIC LEADERSHIP AWARD	ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE MEDICAL & ENGINEERING RESEARCHERS SOCIETY	2023
Intership award from Eduskills, AICTE to Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology	EDU SKILLS VIRTUAL INTERNSHIP RANKING 2024	Eduskills, AICTE	2024
Reviewer Recognisation for reviewing the article-In recognition of the excellent contribution to EVERGREEN with the review, this certificate is awarded to Dr. Hari Vuddagiri, Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Mechanical Engineering Award category	Recognised reviewer (Silver)	Kyshu University, Evergreen journal, Japan	2023
Reviewer Recognisation for reviewing the article- Taylor & Francis to Dr V. HARI KIRAN COGENT ENGINEERING Dr. Hari Vuddagiri, Associate Professor and Head of the Department of Mechanical Engineering	Recognition from Cogent Engineering	Cogent Engineering, taylor and Francis group	2024
Special Police Officer in General Elections held 2024- NCC Cadet- Reddy Durga Rao	MERITORIUS SERVICE	AP Police, Government of Andhra Pradesh	13-05-2024
Special Police Officer in General Elections held 2024- NCC Cadet Ch Shyam	MERITORIUS SERVICE	AP Police, Government of Andhra Pradesh	13-05-2024
Special Police Officer in General Elections held 2024- NCC Cadet V Bala Raju	MERITORIUS SERVICE	AP Police, Government of Andhra Pradesh	13-05-2024