

(Approved By AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada, Accredited by NBA & Recognized Under 2(f) and 12 (b) by UGC, New Delhi) Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam(R D), Visakhapatnam Dist-531113

Lr No: AIETM/2017-18/Committees/6

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Grievance Redressed Committee for the Academic Year 2017-18. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving Grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2017-18

S.no	Committee	Department	Signature	
1.	M V Ramana Murthy	EEE	M.V. Re.	
	N V Ashok Kumar		MA	
2.	Member	CZE	1 MH	
3.	M Kedareswarao	ECE	M. Kele	
	Member			
4.	B Santosh Kumar	EEE	BSA	
	Member		1	
5.	V Hari Kiran	MECH		
	Member		A	
6.	T Gopi	MBA	I Gapi	
	Member		1.097	
7	M Santosh Kumar	H&BS	M. Serthon	
	Member		M. Serthan	

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr. Mohan Rao

Date: 26/06/2017

Avanthi Institute of Engq. & Technology Tamaram, Wakasarapalem Md., Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



(Approved By AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada, Accredited by NBA & Recognized Under 2(f) and 12 (b) by UGC, New Delhi) Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam(R D), Visakhapatnam Dist-531113

Lr No: AIETM/2018-19/Committees/6

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Grievance Redressed Committee for the Academic Year 2018-19. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving Grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2018-19

S.n	o Committee	Department	Signature
1.	M V Ramana Murthy Coordinator	EEE	M.V. Rec
2.	N V Ashok Kumar Member	CSE	MA
3.	M Kedareswarao Member	ECE	M. Kelso
4.	S Rishikesh Member	EEE	Pish:
5.	V Hari Kiran Member	месн	
6.	T Gopi Member	MBA	T. 610Pî
7	M Santosh Kumar Member	H&BS	M. Sen Moh

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr. Mohan Rao

Date: 11/06/2018

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md., Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



(Approved By AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada, Accredited by NBA & Recognized Under 2(f) and 12 (b) by UGC, New Delhi) Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam(R D), Visakhapatnam Dist-531113

Lr No: AIETM/2019-20/Committees/6

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Grievance Redressed Committee for the Academic Year 2019-20. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving Grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2019-20

S.no	Committee	Department	Signature	
1.	M V Ramana Murthy	EEE	M.V. Do	
	Coordinator	LLL		
2.	N V Ashok Kumar	CSE	MAL	
	Member	CSE	10817	
3.	M Kedareswarao	505	M. Kib	
	Member	ECE	7. 112	
4.	S Rishikesh	EEE	Talli	
	Member	EEE	W. W.	
5.	V Hari Kiran	месн		
J.	Member	MECH	4	
6.	T Gopi	MBA	T' (00'	
	Member	NIDA	M. Caroh Kenn.	
7	M Santosh Kumar	H&BS	M. Latrah	
	Member	110.05	Kenn,	

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Avanthi Institute or Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makayarapalem Md.

Date: 17/06/2019



(Approved By AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada, Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam(R D), Visakhapatnam Dist-531113

AIETM/2020-21/Committee

Date: 02/07/2020

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2020-21. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving Grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

2020-21

S.no	Committee	Department	Signature
1.	M V Ramana Murthy Coordinator	EEE	M.V Lowons mustry
2.	N V Ashok Kumar Member	CSE	AT
3.	K V S Ganesh Member	ECE	L.V.S. Gornesh
4.	S Rishikesh Member	EEE	- Carl
5.	V Hari Kiran Member	месн	
6.	T Gopi Member	мва	T. 2
7	A Srinuvasu Rao Member	H&BS	1

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr. Mohan Rao Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technolog Tamaram, Makavarapetem Md., Visakhapetnam District., Pin: 53111



(Approved By AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada, Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam (R D), Visakhapatnam Dist-531113

AIETM/2021-22/Committee

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of Grievance Redressed Committee for the Academic Year 2021-22. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving Grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

2021-22

s.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Coordinator	
2.	Ms. K Sri Lakshmi	CSE, Asst Professor	Member	KA
3.	Mrs R Sireesha	ECE, Asst Professor	Member	Risson
4.	Mr U Anjaiah	EEE, Asst Professor	Member	1
5.	Mrs P Sadhana	MECH, Asst Professor	Member	Eye
6.	Mr T Gopi	MBA, Asst Professor	Member	T. P.
7.	Mrs M Padmaja	H&BS, Asst Professor	Member	
8.	Ms Y Sailatha	Student – IV CSE	Student Member	Silato
9.	Mr K Yogesh	Student – IV EEE	Student Member	Yogesh
10.	Mr V Ganesh	Student - III MECH	Student Member	Groot.
11.	Ms B Yamini	Student – IV ECE	Student Member	Yarming.

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Ran

Date: 05/06/2021

Principal

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Temeram, Maksvarapelem IMd., Visakhapetnam District, Pin-531113