

AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

AIETM/2021-22/Committee

Date:05/06/2021

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2021-22. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

2021-22

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	Q The second sec
2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	1
3.	A Srinivasa Rao	H&BS, Assoc. Professor	Member	A TEST
4.	Dr Ch Suresh	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	also .
5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	BLO
6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	2500

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technolog
Tamaram, Makay assets as 1974

Vie



AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

CIRCULAR

AIETM/2021-22/Committee

022 at 10:30 AM in the

Date: 18/02/2022

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 21th Feb, 2022 at 10:30 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of faculty and staff grievance redressal for the academic year 2021-2022.

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	100
2.	A Srinivasa Rao	H&BS, Assoc. Professor	Member	
3.	Dr Ch Suresh	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
4.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Blo
5.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	2800

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

E Govinda

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

Faculty and staff grievance redressal committee

Minutes of the meeting of faculty and staff grievance Redressal committee held on 21.02.2022 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

	S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
	1.	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	2 0
	2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	1
,	3.	A Srinivasa Rao	H&BS, Assoc. Professor	Member	
	4.	Dr Ch Suresh	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
	5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Rho
1	6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	280

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

1. The Principal

2. System Administrator

3. File



E Govinda

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology

Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.

Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113