

AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

AIETM/2019-20/Committee

Date: 13/06/2019

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2019-20. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

2019-20

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	8-2
2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	200
3.	M Santhosh kumar	H&BS, Assoc. Professor	Member	4.5~
4.	V Hari kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Ofo.
6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	78,00

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem (Vi.) Visakhapatnam District, Fin-53 (113)



AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

CIRCULAR

AIETM/2019-20/Committee

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 30th Jan,2020 at 10:30 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of faculty and staff grievance redressal for the academic year 2019-2020.

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	7
2.	M Santhosh kumar	H&BS, Asst. Professor	Member	4.5
3.	V Hari Kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
4.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Blo
	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	280

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

E Govinda

Date: 28/01/2020

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

Faculty and staff grievance redressal committee

Minutes of the meeting of faculty and staff grievance Redressal committee held on 30.01.2020 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	3-1
2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	70
3.	M Santhosh Kumar	H&BS, Asst. Professor	Member	Mish
4.	V Hari Kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	1
5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	RRA
6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	380

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

1. The Principal

2. System Administrator

3. File



E Govinda

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,

Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113