

### AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

#### AIETM/2018-19/Committee

Date: 13/06/2018

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2018-19. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

### FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

#### **2018-19**

s	.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
	1 -	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	2
	2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	10
	3.	M Santhosh kumar	H&BS, Assoc. Professor	Member	M. Son
	4.	V Hari kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
	5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Byo
	6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	200

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Visakhapatnam District, Fin-551113



## AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

#### FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

#### **CIRCULAR**

#### AIETM/2018-19/Committee

A meeting of all committee members are convened on 13<sup>th</sup> Mar,2019 at 10:30 AM in the coordinator chamber to discuss the problems of faculty and staff grievance redressal for the academic year 2018-2019.

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	7 00
2.	M Santhosh kumar	H&BS, Asst. Professor	Member	H. Sur L
3.	V Hari Kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
4.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	380
5.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	NW

Copy to:

Notice Board

2. All the Members

E Govinda

Date: 11/03/2019

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113



# AVANTHI INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY Approved by AICTE, permanently affiliated to JNT University, Kakinada Tamaram, Makavarapalem, Narsipatnam, Visakhapatnam – 531113

### Faculty and staff grievance redressal committee

Minutes of the meeting of faculty and staff grievance Redressal committee held on 13.03.2019 at coordinator chamber.

The following members were present

S.NO	Name of the Committee Member	Designation	Position	Signature
1.	E Govinda	ECE, Assoc. Professor	Coordinator	8
2.	Dr T Srinivasa Rao	EEE, Professor	Member	200
3.	M Santhosh Kumar	H&BS, Asst. Professor	Member	Man
4.	V Hari Kiran	MECH, Assoc. Professor	Member	
5.	Dr B Lova	MBA, Assoc. Professor	Member	Bo
6.	S Sujatha Devi	EEE, Asst. Professor	Member	300

At the outset, the Coordinator welcomed all the members. The points as per the Agenda were taken up for discussion.

- Review of previous minutes of meeting.
- Discussion on complaints. If any from Staff-members during current semester.
- No complaints were received from the previous meeting to till date.
- Other points.

The meeting concluded with a vote of thanks to chairperson.

Copy to

- The Principal
- 2. System Administrator

3. File



E Govinda

Coordinator

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology
Tamaram, Makavarapalem Md.,
Visakhapatnam District., Pin: 531113