

## AIETM/2017-18/Committee

Date:19/06/2017

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2017-18. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

## FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

#### <u>2017-18</u>

| S.NO | Name of the<br>Committee Member | Designation            | Position    | Signature |
|------|---------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|-----------|
| 1.   | E Govinda                       | ECE, Assoc. Professor  | Coordinator | 3 2       |
| 2.   | Dr T Srinivasa Rao              | EEE, Professor         | Member      | 100       |
| 3.   | M Santhosh kumar                | H&BS, Assoc. Professor | Member      | 41.5-     |
| 4.   | V Hari kiran                    | MECH, Assoc. Professor | Member      |           |
| 5.   | Dr B Lova                       | MBA, Assoc. Professor  | Member      | Blo       |
| 6.   | K V Sunitha                     | H&BS, Asst. Professor  | Member      | 1C.V.Sill |

### Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Eligg. & Tochnology
Tamaram, Mahay oripoli milid.,
Visakherotham Dalila, 1 5531113



AIETM/2018-19/Committee

Date:13/06/2018

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2018-19. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

## EACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

## 2018-19

| S.NO | Name of the<br>Committee<br>Member | Designation            | Position    | Signature |
|------|------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|-----------|
| 1.   | E Govin <b>da</b>                  | ECE, Assoc. Professor  | Coordinator | 3         |
|      | Dr T Srinivasa Rao                 | EEE, Professor         | Member      | 10        |
|      | M Santhosh kumar                   | H&BS, Assoc. Professor | Member      | M. Su     |
|      | V Hari kiran                       | MECH, Assoc. Professor | Member      |           |
| -    | Dr B Lova                          | MBA, Assoc. Professor  | Member      | BAO       |
| Ć.   | S Sujatha Devi                     | EEE, Asst. Professor   | Member      | 200       |

### Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makatarapulana i Visakhapatnam District, Paracett 13



AJETM/2019-20/Committee

Date: 13/06/2019

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2019-20. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

## FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

#### 2019-20

| ŕ | .NO | Name of the<br>Committee<br>Member | Designation            | Position    | Signature |
|---|-----|------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|-----------|
|   | 1.  | E Govinda                          | ECE, Assoc. Professor  | Coordinator | 8 -       |
|   | 1.  | Dr T Srinivasa Rao                 | EEE, Professor         | Member      | 1 00      |
|   | 3.  | M Santhosh kumar                   | H&BS, Assoc. Professor | Member      | 4.5~      |
|   | -4. | V Hari kiran                       | MECH, Assoc. Professor | Member      |           |
|   | 5.  | Dr B Lova                          | MBA, Assoc. Professor  | Member      | Of Son    |
|   | 6.  | S Sujatha Devi                     | EEE, Asst. Professor   | Member      | 7820      |

Copy to:

1. Notice Board

2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Techni dogy Tamaram, Makavacapalam M\$1. L Visakhapatham District, F19-501113



### ATETM/2020-21/Committee

Date: 05/06/2020

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2020-21. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

## FACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

### 2020-21

| SINC | Name of the<br>Committee<br>Member | Designation            | Position    | Signature |
|------|------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|-----------|
|      | E Govia <b>da</b>                  | ECE, Assoc. Professor  | Coordinator | 8         |
| 2.   | Dr T Srinivasa Rao                 | EEE, Professor         | Member      | 7 9       |
| 3.   | A Srinivasa Rao                    | H&BS, Assoc. Professor | Member      | 150       |
| 4.   | Dr Ch Suresh                       | MECH, Assoc. Professor | Member      | Al        |
| .5   | Dr B Lova                          | MBA, Assoc. Professor  | Member      | Bfm.      |
| 6.   | S Sujatha Devi                     | EEE, Asst. Professor   | Member      | 800       |

#### Coprto:

- 1. Notice Board
- 2. All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Engg. & Technology Tamaram, Makavarapatom ICE. Visakhapatnam District, Fig-23 1113



METM/2021-22/Committee

Date: 05/06/2021

The Principal is pleased to appoint the following faculties as members of faculty and staff grievance redressal Committee for the Academic Year 2021-22. They are directed to take up the assignment and extend their support for the smooth conduct of solving faculty and staff grievance Redressal issues as per the guidelines.

## EACULTY AND STAFF GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

| 20        | 7 | 1 . | . 7 | 7 |
|-----------|---|-----|-----|---|
| <u>~U</u> | - | Τ.  | •   | - |

| S.NO | Name of the<br>Committee<br>Member | Designation            | Position    | Signature   |
|------|------------------------------------|------------------------|-------------|-------------|
|      | Govinda                            | ECE, Assoc. Professor  | Coordinator | 8           |
|      | Dr T Srinivasa Rao                 | EEE, Professor         | Member      |             |
| 3    | A Sairivasa Rao                    | H&BS, Assoc. Professor | Member      | ATE         |
| 4.   | De Ca Suresh                       | MECH, Assoc. Professor | Member      | - Chi       |
|      | Dr.B.Lova                          | MBA, Assoc. Professor  | Member      | Bfo         |
| 5.   | S Sujatha Devi                     | EEE, Asst. Professor   | Member      | 25 <u>m</u> |

#### Copy ro:

- 1. Notice Board
- All the Members

Dr Mohan Rao

Principal

Avanthi Institute of Enga & f Tameram Make

14.